How Can We Help?

In iOS app, why does app direct me back to login screen when I am inviting users?

If the system detects no communication with the server for 10 minutes, it logs out automatically and requires re-login.

Welcome to SECURAM Smart

Sign up for our newsletter and receive 10% off your first order

*Discount may not be combined with any other sale, promotion, discount, code, coupon, or offer.